The Sierra Leone Web



State House



Government Ministries

Corporate Affairs Commission

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Security

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Energy

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development

Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Ministry of Health and Sanitation

Ministry of Information and Communications

Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development

Ministry of Mines and Mineral Resources

Ministry of Social Welfare, Gender and Children's Affairs

Ministry of Trade and Industry


Embassies and High Commissions




United Kingdom

United States


Anti-Corruption Commission

Audit Service Sierra Leone

Bank of Sierra Leone (Central Bank)

Constitutional Review Committee

Monuments and Relics Commission

National Commission for Democracy (NCD)

National Commission for Social Action (NaCSA)

National Ebola Response Centre

National Electoral Commission

National HIV/AIDS Secretariat

National Procurement Authority

National Revenue Authority

National Social Security and Insurance Trust

National Railway Museum

National Tourism Board

Office of Diaspora Affairs

Office of the Ombudsman

Pay No Bribe Sierra Leone

Permanent Mission to the United Nations (Under construction)

Political Parties Registration Commission

Presidential Recovery Priorities


Sierra Leone National Museum

Sierra Leone Police

Sierra Leone Standards Bureau

Statistics Sierra Leone

Transparency International Sierra Leone (TISL) (Facebook)

Truth and Reconciliation Commission (Archival)